7 Pentire Rocks, New Polzeath

7 Pentire Rocks is an exceptional, stunningly decorated and furnished, new build garden apartment in New Polzeath with wifi and parking. Part of a complex of 11 apartments with sociable and friendly feel, the apartment sleeps 6-8 in 2 bedrooms + double sofa bed. Close to surfing beach, with dedicated parking bay, sunny front garden and patio, outside hot shower & BBQ plus a heated shed for Storage of Bikes, SurfBoards etc.

View more images (31)

Apartments in Cornwall

7 Pentire Rocks, New Polzeath

7 Pentire Rocks is an exceptional, stunningly decorated and furnished, new build garden apartment in New Polzeath with wifi and parking. Part of a complex of 11 apartments with sociable and friendly feel, the apartment sleeps 6-8 in 2 bedrooms + double sofa bed. Close to surfing beach, with dedicated parking bay, sunny front garden and patio, outside hot shower & BBQ plus a heated shed for Storage of Bikes, SurfBoards etc.

Key Features

  • Stunningly Decorated & Furnished in Coastal Style - A Perfect Bolt Hole
  • Peacefully located in New Polzeath with easy Walking access to Polzeath Beach & Village
  • Sleeps 6-8 in 2 Bedrooms , a Double Sofa Bed & 2 Luxury Bathrooms
  • New Build Garden Apartment with Heated shed for Storage of Bikes, SurfBoards etc
  • Sunny Front Garden and Patio with BBQ & Patio Furniture
Check Availability Contact Owner

Share this property:

Special Offers at 7 Pentire Rocks, New Polzeath

Long Weekend - Friday June 28, 2019

Arrive: Friday, June 28, 2019 - Depart: Monday, July 1, 2019

Book Now! Was £999.00, Now £899.00

Mid and Low Season Week - Saturday June 29, 2019

Arrive: Saturday, June 29, 2019 - Depart: Saturday, July 6, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,199.00, Now £999.00

Mid week Short Break - Monday July 01, 2019

Arrive: Monday, July 1, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, July 4, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,049.00, Now £899.00

Long Weekend - Friday July 12, 2019

Arrive: Friday, July 12, 2019 - Depart: Monday, July 15, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,199.00, Now £1,099.00

Peak Rate Week - Saturday July 13, 2019

Arrive: Saturday, July 13, 2019 - Depart: Saturday, July 20, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,399.00, Now £1,199.00

Mid week Short Break - Monday July 15, 2019

Arrive: Monday, July 15, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, July 18, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,249.00, Now £1,149.00

Long Weekend - Saturday August 24, 2019

Arrive: Saturday, August 24, 2019 - Depart: Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Enquire Now! Was £1,399.00, Now £1,199.00

Peak Rate Week - Saturday August 24, 2019

Arrive: Saturday, August 24, 2019 - Depart: Saturday, August 31, 2019

Enquire Now! Was £1,499.00, Now £1,399.00

Mid week Short Break - Tuesday August 27, 2019

Arrive: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - Depart: Friday, August 30, 2019

Enquire Now! Was £1,299.00, Now £999.00

Mid and Low Season Week - Saturday August 31, 2019

Arrive: Saturday, August 31, 2019 - Depart: Saturday, September 7, 2019

Book Now! Was £999.00, Now £974.00
An image of '7 Pentire Rocks, New Polzeath'

Direct Link/URL:

HIDE