Corner Cottage

Corner Cottage is tucked away from the other cottages and has its own private outdoor patio perfect for couples or families

View more images (7)

Cottages in Devon

Corner Cottage

Corner Cottage is tucked away from the other cottages and has its own private outdoor patio perfect for couples or families

Key Features

  • Sleeps 4 (1 double, 1 twin)
  • 2 en-suite bathrooms
  • Open-plan living
  • Private patio area with barbeque
  • Shared indoor swimming pool
  • Free unlimited fibre broadband
  • HD TV with Freeview & Blu-ray/DVD player
  • Bed linen and bath towels provided
Check Availability Contact Owner

Share this property:

Special Offers at Corner Cottage

Week (Fri or Mon Start) - Friday January 25, 2019

Arrive: Friday, January 25, 2019 - Depart: Friday, February 1, 2019

Book Now! Was £425.00, Now £395.00

Weekend (Fri - Mon) - Friday January 25, 2019

Arrive: Friday, January 25, 2019 - Depart: Monday, January 28, 2019

Book Now! Was £320.00, Now £295.00

Midweek (Mon - Fri) - Monday January 28, 2019

Arrive: Monday, January 28, 2019 - Depart: Friday, February 1, 2019

Book Now! Was £275.00, Now £250.00

Week (Fri or Mon Start) - Monday January 28, 2019

Arrive: Monday, January 28, 2019 - Depart: Monday, February 4, 2019

Book Now! Was £425.00, Now £395.00

Weekend (Fri - Mon) - Friday February 01, 2019

Arrive: Friday, February 1, 2019 - Depart: Monday, February 4, 2019

Book Now! Was £320.00, Now £295.00

Week (Fri or Mon Start) - Friday February 01, 2019

Arrive: Friday, February 1, 2019 - Depart: Friday, February 8, 2019

Book Now! Was £425.00, Now £395.00

Midweek (Mon - Fri) - Monday February 04, 2019

Arrive: Monday, February 4, 2019 - Depart: Friday, February 8, 2019

Book Now! Was £275.00, Now £250.00

Midweek (Mon - Fri) - Monday February 11, 2019

Arrive: Monday, February 11, 2019 - Depart: Friday, February 15, 2019

Book Now! Was £275.00, Now £250.00

Weekend (Fri - Mon) - Friday February 22, 2019

Arrive: Friday, February 22, 2019 - Depart: Monday, February 25, 2019

Book Now! Was £395.00, Now £365.00
An image of 'Corner Cottage'

Direct Link/URL:

HIDE