Cornflower Cottage

Cornflower Cottage is a two bedroom luxury, period barn conversion, with a private hot tub with use all afternoon of an indoor swimming pool

View more images (35)

Cottages in Somerset

Cornflower Cottage

Cornflower Cottage is a two bedroom luxury, period barn conversion, with a private hot tub with use all afternoon of an indoor swimming pool

Key Features

  • Sleeps up to four plus a child or baby in five star comfort
  • Play area and lovely enclosed garden
  • Two bedrooms, two bathrooms
  • Private hot tub and use of indoor pool every day from midday to 7pm
  • Dogs welcome by prior arrangement
  • Walking distance of village inn
Check Availability Contact Owner

Share this property:

Special Offers at Cornflower Cottage

Weekend - Friday January 18, 2019

Arrive: Friday, January 18, 2019 - Depart: Monday, January 21, 2019

Book Now! Was £425.00, Now £395.00

Two Night Weekend - Friday January 18, 2019

Arrive: Friday, January 18, 2019 - Depart: Sunday, January 20, 2019

Book Now! Was £395.00, Now £345.00

Two Night Weekend - Saturday January 19, 2019

Arrive: Saturday, January 19, 2019 - Depart: Monday, January 21, 2019

Book Now! Was £395.00, Now £345.00

Week - Friday January 25, 2019

Arrive: Friday, January 25, 2019 - Depart: Friday, February 1, 2019

Book Now! Was £560.00, Now £495.00

Two Night Weekend - Friday January 25, 2019

Arrive: Friday, January 25, 2019 - Depart: Sunday, January 27, 2019

Book Now! Was £395.00, Now £345.00

Weekend - Friday January 25, 2019

Arrive: Friday, January 25, 2019 - Depart: Monday, January 28, 2019

Book Now! Was £425.00, Now £375.00

Week - Monday January 28, 2019

Arrive: Monday, January 28, 2019 - Depart: Monday, February 4, 2019

Book Now! Was £560.00, Now £495.00

Two Night Weekend - Friday February 01, 2019

Arrive: Friday, February 1, 2019 - Depart: Sunday, February 3, 2019

Book Now! Was £395.00, Now £375.00

Weekend - Friday February 01, 2019

Arrive: Friday, February 1, 2019 - Depart: Monday, February 4, 2019

Book Now! Was £425.00, Now £395.00

Weekend - Friday February 15, 2019

Arrive: Friday, February 15, 2019 - Depart: Monday, February 18, 2019

Book Now! Was £595.00, Now £575.00

Week - Friday February 15, 2019

Arrive: Friday, February 15, 2019 - Depart: Friday, February 22, 2019

Book Now! Was £850.00, Now £795.00

Midweek - Monday February 18, 2019

Arrive: Monday, February 18, 2019 - Depart: Friday, February 22, 2019

Book Now! Was £595.00, Now £575.00
An image of 'Cornflower Cottage'

Direct Link/URL:

HIDE