Hay Barn

The Hay Barn offers breath-taking views over our paddocks and the surrounding hills from every window and the outside terrace. There are two spacious bedrooms and the living area can be set up as an additional third bedroom.

View more images (9)

The Hay Barn offers breath-taking views over our paddocks and the surrounding hills from every window and the outside terrace. There are two spacious bedrooms and the living area can be set up as an additional third bedroom.

Key Features

  • Sleeps 7 guests
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • Living area with high quality sofa beds
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Terrace with stunning views
  • Modern barn conversion
Check Availability Contact Owner

Share this property:

Special Offers at Hay Barn

Midweek - Monday May 06, 2019

Arrive: Monday, May 6, 2019 - Depart: Friday, May 10, 2019

Book Now! Was £600.00, Now £450.00

Weekend - Friday May 10, 2019

Arrive: Friday, May 10, 2019 - Depart: Monday, May 13, 2019

Book Now! Was £700.00, Now £600.00

Midweek - Monday May 13, 2019

Arrive: Monday, May 13, 2019 - Depart: Friday, May 17, 2019

Book Now! Was £600.00, Now £450.00

Midweek - Monday May 20, 2019

Arrive: Monday, May 20, 2019 - Depart: Friday, May 24, 2019

Book Now! Was £600.00, Now £450.00

Midweek - Monday June 10, 2019

Arrive: Monday, June 10, 2019 - Depart: Friday, June 14, 2019

Book Now! Was £600.00, Now £450.00

Midweek - Monday June 17, 2019

Arrive: Monday, June 17, 2019 - Depart: Friday, June 21, 2019

Book Now! Was £600.00, Now £450.00

Midweek - Monday June 24, 2019

Arrive: Monday, June 24, 2019 - Depart: Friday, June 28, 2019

Book Now! Was £600.00, Now £450.00
An image of 'Hay Barn'

Direct Link/URL:

HIDE