Lavender Barn

Lavender Barn is a fabulous six bedroom property on the edge of a stunning Somerset conservation village with private indoor pool and hot tub.

View more images (29)

Barns in Somerset

Lavender Barn

Lavender Barn is a fabulous six bedroom property on the edge of a stunning Somerset conservation village with private indoor pool and hot tub.

Key Features

  • Private Indoor Swimming Pool heated to 30'
  • Sleeps 12 plus 2 cots or toddler beds in luxury
  • Hot Tub
  • Fab pub within easy stroll
  • Games room with Cinema Area
  • Two well behaved dogs welcome
  • Welcome basket of local goodies
Check Availability Contact Owner

Share this property:

Special Offers at Lavender Barn

Midweek - Monday March 02, 2020

Arrive: Monday, March 2, 2020 - Depart: Friday, March 6, 2020

Book Now! Was £1,400.00, Now £1,200.00

2 night mid week - Monday March 02, 2020

Arrive: Monday, March 2, 2020 - Depart: Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Book Now! Was £1,200.00, Now £1,000.00

three night mid week - Monday March 02, 2020

Arrive: Monday, March 2, 2020 - Depart: Thursday, March 5, 2020

Book Now! Was £1,300.00, Now £1,100.00

2 night mid week - Tuesday March 03, 2020

Arrive: Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - Depart: Thursday, March 5, 2020

Book Now! Was £1,200.00, Now £1,000.00

Weekend - Friday March 20, 2020

Arrive: Friday, March 20, 2020 - Depart: Monday, March 23, 2020

Book Now! Was £2,050.00, Now £1,550.00

Week - Friday March 20, 2020

Arrive: Friday, March 20, 2020 - Depart: Friday, March 27, 2020

Book Now! Was £2,800.00, Now £2,200.00

2 Night Weekend - Friday March 20, 2020

Arrive: Friday, March 20, 2020 - Depart: Sunday, March 22, 2020

Book Now! Was £1,950.00, Now £1,450.00
An image of 'Lavender Barn'

Direct Link/URL:

HIDE