Millgrove House

Sleeping 12 people in six bedrooms as either double (kingsize) or twin single beds, and its own 10m x 5m covered heated swimming pool for all year round use.

View more images (39)

Houses in Somerset

Millgrove House

Sleeping 12 people in six bedrooms as either double (kingsize) or twin single beds, and its own 10m x 5m covered heated swimming pool for all year round use.

Key Features

  • Sleeps 12 in 6 bedrooms
  • Kitchen-diner
  • Large sitting room
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Dining room seats 12
  • Large conservatory/games room
  • Covered heated swimming pool (10m x 5m)
  • Large secure garden
  • No fireworks or sky lanterns
  • Childrens play equipment and trampoline in secure grassed garden
Check Availability Contact Owner

Share this property:

Special Offers at Millgrove House

Midweek - Monday September 30, 2019

Arrive: Monday, September 30, 2019 - Depart: Friday, October 4, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,699.00, Now £1,250.00

3 Night Weekend - Friday October 18, 2019

Arrive: Friday, October 18, 2019 - Depart: Monday, October 21, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,199.00, Now £1,899.00

Midweek - Monday November 04, 2019

Arrive: Monday, November 4, 2019 - Depart: Friday, November 8, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,299.00, Now £1,199.00

Midweek - Monday November 11, 2019

Arrive: Monday, November 11, 2019 - Depart: Friday, November 15, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,299.00, Now £1,199.00

Midweek - Monday November 18, 2019

Arrive: Monday, November 18, 2019 - Depart: Friday, November 22, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,299.00, Now £1,199.00
An image of 'Millgrove House'

Direct Link/URL:

HIDE