Number One Corffe Cottages

Sleeping eight people in three bedrooms this spacious reverse level cottage is ideal for larger families and groups

View more images (9)

Cottages in Devon

Number One Corffe Cottages

Sleeping eight people in three bedrooms this spacious reverse level cottage is ideal for larger families and groups

Key Features

  • Sleeps 8 (1 family, 1 double, 1 bunk)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Large open-plan kitchen diner and living room
  • Shared indoor swimming pool
  • Courtyard seating/barbeques
  • Free unlimited fibre broadband
  • HD TV with Freeview & Blu-ray/DVD player
  • Bed linen and bath towels provided
  • No pets allowed in this property
  • Parking
Check Availability Contact Owner

Share this property:

Special Offers at Number One Corffe Cottages

Weekend (Fri - Mon) - Friday January 18, 2019

Arrive: Friday, January 18, 2019 - Depart: Monday, January 21, 2019

Book Now! Was £495.00, Now £425.00

Weekend (Fri - Mon) - Friday January 25, 2019

Arrive: Friday, January 25, 2019 - Depart: Monday, January 28, 2019

Book Now! Was £495.00, Now £425.00

Week (Fri or Mon Start) - Friday January 25, 2019

Arrive: Friday, January 25, 2019 - Depart: Friday, February 1, 2019

Book Now! Was £665.00, Now £595.00

Midweek (Mon - Fri) - Monday February 04, 2019

Arrive: Monday, February 4, 2019 - Depart: Friday, February 8, 2019

Book Now! Was £430.00, Now £395.00

Midweek (Mon - Fri) - Monday February 11, 2019

Arrive: Monday, February 11, 2019 - Depart: Friday, February 15, 2019

Book Now! Was £430.00, Now £395.00
An image of 'Number One Corffe Cottages'

Direct Link/URL:

HIDE