Wayside

Sleeps up to 13 people, with a large games room, BBQ lodge, fantastic outdoor play equipment and a covered heated swimming pool.

View more images (52)

Houses in Devon

Wayside

Sleeps up to 13 people, with a large games room, BBQ lodge, fantastic outdoor play equipment and a covered heated swimming pool.

Key Features

  • Five bedrooms (2 en-suite)
  • Large Kitchen-diner (Dining Table Seats 12)
  • Large Family Bathroom, with shower bath and WC
  • Separate downstairs WC
  • Spacious Living Room with Large Flat Screen Television
  • Oak framed conservatory (2nd Living Room)
  • Separate Wet Room and Changing Room for the Swimming Pool
  • Games Room with Pool Table, Air Hockey, Sky TV,
  • Fantastic Play Equipment, Climbing Frame, Swing, Trampoline and Table Tennis Table
  • Electric, code controlled gate (for added security)
  • Gas Barbecue (Supplied April until October)
  • BBQ Lodge (with open fire pit) - Available all year round
  • No fireworks or sky lanterns
  • Hot Tub
  • Barrel Sauna
Check Availability Contact Owner

Share this property:

Special Offers at Wayside

Midweek - Monday September 30, 2019

Arrive: Monday, September 30, 2019 - Depart: Friday, October 4, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,299.00, Now £1,250.00

Midweek - Monday October 07, 2019

Arrive: Monday, October 7, 2019 - Depart: Friday, October 11, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,299.00, Now £1,250.00

Midweek - Monday November 18, 2019

Arrive: Monday, November 18, 2019 - Depart: Friday, November 22, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,299.00, Now £1,199.00

Midweek - Monday December 02, 2019

Arrive: Monday, December 2, 2019 - Depart: Friday, December 6, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,299.00, Now £1,199.00

Weekend - Friday December 06, 2019

Arrive: Friday, December 6, 2019 - Depart: Monday, December 9, 2019

Special offer due to a cancellation

Book Now! Was £1,599.00, Now £1,299.00
An image of 'Wayside'

Direct Link/URL:

HIDE