Barlings Barn

Gloriously secluded luxury self-catering barn - sleeps 28 plus cots. FREE EXCLUSIVE use of: heated indoor swimming pool, sauna, squash court (with table tennis and badminton), pool table, BBQ, fire pit, 20 acres ancient woodland, flower meadows, gurgling streams & bluebell wood. Sky and sky sports & free WiFi.

View more images (83)

Barns in Powys

Barlings Barn

Gloriously secluded luxury self-catering barn - sleeps 28 plus cots. FREE EXCLUSIVE use of: heated indoor swimming pool, sauna, squash court (with table tennis and badminton), pool table, BBQ, fire pit, 20 acres ancient woodland, flower meadows, gurgling streams & bluebell wood. Sky and sky sports & free WiFi.

Key Features

  • EXCLUSIVE USE OF HEATED INDOOR SWIMMING POOL - 80 degrees plus!
  • 20 ACRES OF OUR OWN PRETTY WOOD PLUS WILDFLOWER MEADOW
  • INDOOR SQUASH COURT WITH BADMINTON & TABLE TENNIS, BEAUTIFUL MAPLE FLOOR PERFECT FOR YOGA, TAI CHI AND KID'S GAMES
  • SKY TV (INCLUDING SPORTS and MOVIE PACKAGE)
  • SAUNA
  • POOL TABLE
  • WIFI
  • Sheltered Wisteria clad verandah, perfect for relaxing and watching the swallows feed their chicks
Check Availability Contact Owner

Share this property:

Special Offers at Barlings Barn

Weekend (2 night stay) - Friday September 27, 2019

Arrive: Friday, September 27, 2019 - Depart: Sunday, September 29, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,950.00, Now £2,650.00

Weekend (3 night stay) - Friday September 27, 2019

Arrive: Friday, September 27, 2019 - Depart: Monday, September 30, 2019

Book Now! Was £3,250.00, Now £2,650.00

Weekend (3 night stay) - Friday October 11, 2019

Arrive: Friday, October 11, 2019 - Depart: Monday, October 14, 2019

Book Now! Was £3,250.00, Now £2,650.00

Weekend (2 night stay) - Friday October 11, 2019

Arrive: Friday, October 11, 2019 - Depart: Sunday, October 13, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,950.00, Now £2,650.00

Weekend (3 night stay) - Friday October 18, 2019

Arrive: Friday, October 18, 2019 - Depart: Monday, October 21, 2019

Book Now! Was £3,250.00, Now £2,650.00

Weekend (2 night stay) - Friday October 18, 2019

Arrive: Friday, October 18, 2019 - Depart: Sunday, October 20, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,950.00, Now £2,750.00

Weekend (3 night stay) - Friday November 08, 2019

Arrive: Friday, November 8, 2019 - Depart: Monday, November 11, 2019

Book Now! Was £3,250.00, Now £2,750.00

Weekend (2 night stay) - Friday November 08, 2019

Arrive: Friday, November 8, 2019 - Depart: Sunday, November 10, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,950.00, Now £2,750.00
An image of 'Barlings Barn'

Direct Link/URL:

HIDE