Rockside Studio, New Polzeath

Rockside Studio is a delightful holiday accommodation in New Polzeath , located close to Polzeath Beach and to the beach path with access direct to Baby Bay Beach. Ideal for a couple or a family with up to 2 children.

View more images (22)

Studios in Cornwall

Rockside Studio, New Polzeath

Rockside Studio is a delightful holiday accommodation in New Polzeath , located close to Polzeath Beach and to the beach path with access direct to Baby Bay Beach. Ideal for a couple or a family with up to 2 children.

Key Features

  • Sleeps 2-4
  • Close to Polzeath Beach & Baby Bay
  • Great Location for Surfers
  • Suitable for 1 couple or a small family
  • Stunning Beaches
  • Delightful Holiday Accommodation
  • Balcony
Check Availability Contact Owner

Share this property:

Special Offers at Rockside Studio, New Polzeath

Long Weekend - Friday July 05, 2019

Arrive: Friday, July 5, 2019 - Depart: Monday, July 8, 2019

Enquire Now! Was £549.00, Now £499.00

2 Night Stay - Thursday July 11, 2019

Arrive: Thursday, July 11, 2019 - Depart: Saturday, July 13, 2019

Enquire Now! Was £549.00, Now £449.00

Mid and Low Season Week - Monday July 22, 2019

Arrive: Monday, July 22, 2019 - Depart: Monday, July 29, 2019

Enquire Now! Was £899.00, Now £849.00

6 Night Stay - Friday August 02, 2019

Arrive: Friday, August 2, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, August 8, 2019

Enquire Now! Was £849.00, Now £799.00

Mid and Low Season Week - Thursday August 22, 2019

Arrive: Thursday, August 22, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, August 29, 2019

Enquire Now! Was £899.00, Now £874.00

Mid and Low Season Week - Thursday August 29, 2019

Arrive: Thursday, August 29, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, September 5, 2019

Enquire Now! Was £775.00, Now £769.00
An image of 'Rockside Studio, New Polzeath'

Direct Link/URL:

HIDE